Matters needing attention in the design and use of spray booth

1. In order to ensure the cleanliness of air supply for coating process, the filter bag and filter layer must be selected correctly. In the spray booth, the air supply system is generally equipped with rough filtration (initial filtration) and fine filtration, and the primary effect and medium efficiency filter bag are adopted respectively. The filter bag (instead of the current distributor) and the non-woven fabric filter layer should be installed in the dynamic chamber, the static chamber and the ceiling of the spray booth.

The spraying layer of filter material between the ceiling and the laying quality, non-woven filter layer will directly affect the uniformity and quality of coating flow, laying thickness should be uniform, clamping, undue leakage, the non-woven fabric should be not dust type. If 1~2 layer sticky gauze is placed in the non-woven fabric filter layer, it can ensure the cleanliness of the air entering the spray paint room.

In the process of the new installation of spray room, should pay attention to the air supply system (wind pipe, dynamic and static pressure chamber etc.) should be clean, clean after installation, debugging should be thoroughly cleaned before the cold start, wipe, for a certain period of time in the operation of the exhaust fan, officially put into operation before then installed the bag and filter layer.

The pressure difference between the front and back of the filter layer (bag) should be checked frequently during the operation of the spray booth. If the pressure difference is heavy, the filter bag (layer) should be replaced or cleaned.

2, spray paint room system equipment is prohibited to use oil to cause film to produce shrinkage hole material (such as organic silicone, oil, etc.) and accessories. Such as sealant, gasket, sealing rubber strip, etc., must be through the shrinkage test before selecting, to confirm that there is no material causing shrinkage hole to use.

3. The paint mist coagulant must be added to the circulating water in the spray booth. If the coagulant is not added, the paint drops will still stick to the wall of the circulating water system, the water flowing plate and the paint mist catcher, which will affect the collection efficiency and cause the blockage of the pipeline, and it is difficult to clean.

When the coagulant is selected properly and professionally managed, the discharge cycle of circulating water in the spray booth can be greatly prolonged. General automobile factory 2~3 months emissions, the longest is half a year emissions.

4. Only by strengthening the maintenance and management of the spray booth can the function of the spray booth be fully brought into play and the quality of the painting can be ensured. The maintenance management items are as follows.

(1) formulate the operating rules of spray booth and train qualified personnel.

(2) formulate the cleaning management system of spray booth. In the process of spraying, spray paint room is easy to be paint fog pollution, every class (or daily) keep neat spraying station, cleaning must be done every week. The working condition and cleanliness of the panel and water washing device should be checked regularly, and the cleanliness of the exhaust fan blade must be regularly checked so as to timely clean.

(3) daily, monthly and yearly maintenance of spray booth should be formulated for daily, monthly and yearly maintenance.

喷漆室设计、使用中的注意事项

1、为确保涂装工艺所需的供风清洁度,必须正确选用过滤袋和过滤层。在喷漆室供风系统一般设有粗过滤(初过滤)和细过滤,分别采用初效、中效过滤袋。在喷漆室的动、静压室间和顶棚一般还需设置过滤袋(代替均流器)和无纺布过滤层。

   喷涂作业间顶棚的过滤层的材质和铺设质量、无纺布过滤层的质量都将直接影响气流的均匀性和涂膜质量,铺设的厚度要均匀、夹紧,不应有漏缝,选用的无纺布应是不起尘型。如果在无纺布过滤层下放置1~2层黏性纱布,更能保证进入喷漆室内空气的净化程度。

   在新建安装喷漆室的过程中,应注意供风系统(风管、动、静压室等)清洁度,应擦净后安装,在冷调试之前应彻底清理擦净,启动供、排风机运转一定时间,在正式投产前再安装过滤袋和过滤层。

   在喷漆室运行中应经常检查过滤层(袋)前、后的气压差,如果压差大雨额定值,则需更换或清洗过滤袋(层)。

2、喷漆室系统设备中严禁采用含油导致涂膜产生缩孔的材料(如有机硅酮、油等)及配件。如密封胶、垫圈、密封橡胶条等在选用前必须通过缩孔实验,确认不含导致产生缩孔的物质才能使用。

3、喷漆室的循环水中必须加有与所用涂料相适应的漆雾凝聚剂。如不加凝聚剂,则洗涤落入水中的漆滴仍具有黏性,黏附在循环水系统的管壁、淌水板和漆雾捕捉器上,影响捕集效率和造成管路堵塞,且不易清理。

  凝聚剂选用合适、专业管理好,则可大大延长喷漆室中循环水的排放周期。一般汽车厂2~3个月排放一次,最长为半年排放一次。

4、只有加强喷漆室的维护管理,才能充分发挥喷漆室的功能和确保涂装质量。其维修管理项目如下。

(1)制定喷漆室的使用操作规程,培训合格人员。

(2)制定喷漆室的清扫管理制度。在喷涂过程中,喷漆室内极易被漆雾污染,每班(或每日)保持喷涂工位整洁,每周必须进行清扫。须经常检查壁板与水洗涤装置等的工作状态及清洁度,还必须定期检查排风机叶片的清洁度,做到及时清扫。

(3)应制定每天、每月、每年喷漆室维修事项,进行日、月、年保养。